KREISVORSTAND

Kreisvorsitzender:

Tobias von Pein

tobiasvonpein@spd-stormarn.de

Stellv. Kreisvorsitzende:

Marion Meyer

Marion.Meyer@SPD-Stormarn.de

Schatzmeister:

Friedrich Eugen Bukow

Friedrich-Eugen.Bukow@SPD-Stormarn.de

Beisitzer:

Mehmet Dalkilinc

Mehmet.Dalkilinc@SPD-Stormarn.de

Beisitzerin:

Sigrid Kuhlwein

Sigrid.Kuhlwein@SPD-Stormarn.de

Beisitzer:

Durmiş Özen

oezen.spd-luetjensee@gmx.de

Beisitzer:

Heiko Winckel-Rienhoff

winckel-rienhoff@t-online.de

Beisitzer:

Christoph Schoer

Christoph.Schoer@SPD-Stormarn.de