ORTSVEREINE

OrtsvereinVorsitzende/rKontaktHomepage
Ahrensburg

Felix Glävke

Ursula Ebert

felix.glaeveke@hotmail.com

u-ebert@online.de

Homepage
AmmersbekMaren Rehlen-Prießmaren.rehlen-priess@spd-ammersbek.deHomepage
Badendorfsiehe Reinfeld  
Bad Oldesloe

Miriam Huppermann

Torben Klöhn

miriam.Huppermann@spd-od.de
torben.Kloehn@spd-od.de
Homepage
Bargfeld-StegenUwe Sockeluwe.sockel@t-online.deHomepage
BargteheideGerrit Kronenberggek@spd-bargteheide.deHomepage
Barnitzsiehe Reinfeld Homepage
Barsb√ľttel

Marion Meyer

Jan Wegel

marion-meyer@web.de

jan@wegel.email

Homepage
BrunsbekIngeborg Henning04107/72 15 
DelingsdorfNiels-Peter Hornniels-peter.horn@t-online.deHomepage
ElmenhorstRalph Weimannralph-weimann@web.de 
GlindeFrank Lauterbachlauterbachfrank@web.deHomepage
Grabausiehe Bad Oldesloe  
GrönwohldJaqueline Malchaujaqueline.malchau@spd-stormarn.deHomepage
Gro√üenseeHans-J√ľrgen Schulzschulz-weitz@web.de¬†
GroßhansdorfKomm. Sandrine Klimekspd-ov-grosshansdorf@gmx.deHomepage
Hambergesiehe Reinfeld  
Hoisdorfsiehe Großhansdorf-Hoisdorf  
JersbekGero von Klitzing04532/22545 
LasbekHolger Mahlkeh.mahlke@lasbek-dorf.deHomepage
L√ľtjenseeHeinz Krollpatrickmarsian@gmail.comHomepage
Meddewadesiehe Bad Oldesloe  
OststeinbekPhilipp Stendelpost@spd-oststeinbek.deHomepage
Pölitz
Antje Lennartzantje.lennartz@gmx.de 
RehhorstAnnika Behrensaesthetik-ab@gmx.de 
ReinbekGerd Pr√ľfergpruefer@arcor.deHomepage
ReinfeldDr. Stefan Weberstefan.weber@spd-reinfeld.deHomepage
R√ľmpelFriedrich-Eugen Bukowfriedrich-eugen@bukow-rohlfshagen.deHomepage
Rethwisch
Heiko Winckel-Rienhoffwinckel-rienhoff@t-online.deHomepage
SiekThore Lassen Homepage
StapelfeldUlrich Sieversue-sievers@t-online.de 
SteinburgMalte Jessenmalte.jessen@spd-ov-steinburg.dewww.spd-ov-steinburg.de
TangstedtDoppelspitze:
Andrea Harbeck + Mika Bättjer
vorstand@spd-tangstedt.deHomepage
Travenbr√ľckTorsten Neckneck1961@gmail.com¬†
Tremsb√ľttelRita Thaelehermann_rita@taehlecom.de¬†
Trittau

Thies Grothe

Regina Br√ľggemann

thies.grothe@spd-trittau.deHomepage
WesterauHeiko Winckel-Rienhoffwinckel-rienhoff@t-online.de 
Witzhavesiehe Trittau  
ZarpenHeike Hoffmannheikehoffmann5@web.deHomepage
Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner