ORTSVEREINE

OrtsvereinVorsitzende/rKontaktHomepage
AhrensburgEckart Boegeeckart.boege@gmx.deHomepage
AmmersbekDed Faßbenderded.fassbender@spd-ammersbek.deHomepage
Badendorfsiehe Reinfeld  
Bad Oldesloe

Miriam Huppermann

Torben Klöhn

miriam.Huppermann@spd-od.de
torben.Kloehn@spd-od.de
Homepage
Bargfeld-StegenUwe Sockeluwe.sockel@t-online.deHomepage
BargteheideAaron Bedeyab@spd-bargteheide.deHomepage
Barnitzsiehe Reinfeld Homepage
Barsb√ľttelMarion Meyermarion-meyer@web.deHomepage
BrunsbekIngeborg Henning04107/72 15 
DelingsdorfNiels-Peter Hornniels-peter.horn@t-online.deHomepage
ElmenhorstFrank Schmalowskyfrank.schmalowsky@t-online.de 
GlindeFrank Lauterbachlauterbachfrank@web.deHomepage
Grabausiehe Bad Oldesloe  
GrönwohldAngela Ryllangelaryll@t-online.deHomepage
Gro√üenseeHans-J√ľrgen Schulzschulz-weitz@web.de¬†
GroßhansdorfKomm. Sandrine Klimekspd-ov-grosshansdorf@gmx.deHomepage
Hambergesiehe Reinfeld  
Hoisdorfsiehe Großhansdorf-Hoisdorf  
JersbekGero von Klitzing04532/22545 
LasbekHolger Mahlkeh.mahlke@lasbek-dorf.deHomepage
L√ľtjenseeHeinz Krollpatrickmarsian@gmail.comHomepage
Meddewadesiehe Bad Oldesloe  
OststeinbekPhilipp Stendelpost@spd-oststeinbek.deHomepage
Pölitz
Antje Lennartzantje.lennartz@gmx.de 
RehhorstAnnika Behrensaesthetik-ab@gmx.de 
ReinbekGerd Pr√ľfergpruefer@arcor.deHomepage
ReinfeldDr. Stefan Weberstefan.weber@spd-reinfeld.deHomepage
R√ľmpelFriedrich-Eugen Bukowfriedrich-eugen@bukow-rohlfshagen.deHomepage
Rethwisch
Heiko Winckel-Rienhoffwinckel-rienhoff@t-online.deHomepage
SiekMicha GarberMicha.Garber@gmx.de 
StapelfeldKlaus Fechnerkhwfechner@t-online.de 
SteinburgHeiko Buscheheikobusche@yahoo.de 
TangstedtJohannes Kahlkejohannes.kahlke@gmx.deHomepage
Travenbr√ľckKurt Raddekurt.radde@t-onoine.de¬†
Tremsb√ľttelRita Thaelehermann_rita@taehlecom.de¬†
Trittau

Thies Grothe

Regina Br√ľggemann

thies.grothe@spd-trittau.deHomepage
WesterauHeiko Winckel-Rienhoffwinckel-rienhoff@t-online.de 
Witzhavesiehe Trittau  
ZarpenHeike Hoffmannheikehoffmann5@web.deHomepage